Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hidden Beauty Retreat Medspa

Laser Center & MedSpa located in Spring, TX

25 total reviews

Hidden Beauty Retreat Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hidden Beauty Retreat Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Everyone here is great I have been going for the past 2-3 years
Treesha B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Love the staff! Janet is great, and doesn’t try to oversell me. Louis is always up to date on the best offers so I can save money. Highly recommend!
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great stuff , very professional, reasonable prices , highly recommended
Julie B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Love this place! I feel like a new person!
Sean D.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly and professional and on a side note, you can never go wrong when your consultant loves David Bowie as much as I do.
Kara G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful! Everyone was friendly, it was very clean, Covid safety measures were in place, and Janet provided great consultation which made me know I was in excellent hands!
Inez H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Been a client for years. Wont go anywhere else. Sweetest and honest staff. No one has ever been pushy. Its obvious they care about you and not just the financial aspect. ❤ these ladies!
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was my first time ever getting Botox so I was a little nervous about the whole process. Janet was amazing and put me at ease and explained the whole process, it was a wonderful experience! Thanks so much and I look forward to using Hidden Beauty Retreat for some other procedures in the very near future.
Shelly F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I recently moved out-of-state but always make sure to travel back to Houston just to get my treatment at Hidden Beauty - it’s worth the trip every time! Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else
Annette G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always a great experience
RUBY J.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great experience. Judy was super friendly.
Donna H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional and personal. You will love the staff and care you receive
Kandie F.
Submitted 05/05/20
I love the ladies here. Top notch professional and keeping us healthy and beautiful!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/08/20
As always excellent customer service, very friendly! Makes you feel comfortable and let’s you know exactly what they are doing and recommendations. Highly prefer!!
Sylena F.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always a great experience. Friendly and kind group of professionals who genuinely care about your needs. They won’t oversell you on products and treatments you don’t need and will be honest about what you do. Love HBR and will return.
Anne H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Awesome Botox experience! I've scheduled my next appointment! Thank you!
Brittany C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly ladies make my first Botox experience wonderful. I will be back.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very friendly, excellent customer service!!
Amgelica S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great service. Happy whit the Botox session I got today
Ayesha S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Love Julie She is really good